-6th Sun of the 2nd Astral Moon

I have done absolutely nothing productive in the last few suns. I’ve mostly been dozing around and occasionally tinkering with things.

Lucki is back, apparently. I missed her. Reppu made me and her spar. I won. I feel bad about it. I got bored near the end and stopped allowing her easy hits. Once she was on the ground and I on my feet it ended quickly.

Alongside her return, Iskander has also come back, as well as a new Keeper of the Moon called Jun-something. He reminds me of Lukha in all the wrong ways, looks just like him as well, and has another friend who looks similar. Apparently Keepers just don’t have men that look like men. They all look like scrawny women.

I should stop giving him such a hard time, though. I don’t even know why I dislike him so much. I just do.

Miyuki, on the other hand, irritates me for good reason. She’s exactly like Enju, trying to chide and chastise the way that I act and speak. I was here long before she was; it’s not her place to act as if she knows better than I do. Of course, I’m going to be the one getting shite for it, because Reppu agrees with them. Whether it’s her actually agreeing or just doing so because Miyuki is also Doman? Fuck knows.

Oh well. Little Ladies’ Day is going around right now. I suppose I’d better get onto getting gifts for Reppu and Eyshn, and thinking of what in the world I could get for Sarnai. Zho can get a box of cinnamon buns, a cup of hot chocolate and a cinnamon cat to cuddle for a little, I think. That sounds nice.

Leave a Reply

